Management Team

Leah Zveglich

Leah Zveglich

CEO, Aster International

For international collaboration, please contact:

Leah.Zveglich@AsterInt.com

Tel: +1 (845) 537-1507

Rochelle Lacina

Rochelle Lacina

CEO, Astra Centar (Croatia)

Rochelle.Lacina@AsterInt.com

Tel: +1 (267) 438-1501

Sandra Turkalj

Sandra Turkalj

Director of Operation, Astra Centar

Sandra.Turkalj@AstraCentar.com

Tel: +385 (91) 535-7264

Simon Farah

Simon Farah

Director of Recruitment, Astra Centar

Simon.Farah@AstraCentar.com

Tel: +385 (91) 891-9679

Ožbej Prinčič Omahen

Ožbej Prinčič Omahen

Client Solutions Director Slovenia, Astra Centar

To hire migrant workers in Slovenia, please contact:

Ozbej.PrincicOmahen@AstraCentar.com

Tel: +386 (40) 758-073

Miroslav Balaž

Miroslav Balaž

Client Solutions Director Croatia, Astra Centar

To hire migrant workers in Croatia, please contact:

Miroslav.Balaz@AstraCentar.com

Krešimir Švigir

Krešimir Švigir

Client Solutions Director Croatia, Astra Centar

To hire migrant workers in Croatia, please contact:

Kresimir.Svigir@AstraCentar.com

Our Board of Directors

Guillaume Sarkozy

Guillaume Sarkozy

President of the Board, Aster International

Edmund Yong

Edmund Yong

Board Member

Mohammad Al Duaij

Mohammad Al Duaij

Board Member

Tarik Alnabulsi

Tarik Alnabulsi

Board Member

Our Global Recruitment  Team

Our global recruitment team is comprised of expert staffing and recruitment professionals. They subscribe to our socially responsible recruiting practice, uses strategic recruiting to attract the right workers, and are adept at screening and evaluating candidates. We have partnered with reputable institutions with an expansive database of foreign workers who are job-ready and eager to take on work outside their home country.

 

  • No recruitment fee for candidates 
  • Support for the job application process
  • Work together throughout the immigration process
  • Close coordination with Astra Centar